FunctieNaamEmailadres
VoorzitterFrans Swart / Frank ten Hoopenvoorzitter@tonego65.com
SecretarisFrancis Scheggetmansecretariaat@tonego65.com
PenningmeesterWalter Kormelinkpenningmeester@tonego65.com
Technische Commissie & wedstrijdzakenVincent Paftechnischecommissie@tonego65.com
Jeugd-, Activiteiten- & VrijwilligerszakenNorbert Molenkampjeugd@tonego65.com
FunctieNaamE-mail adres
Technische CommissieVincent Paf
Rene Ebeltjes
Ria Brunninkhuis
Kerem Cebecioglu
technischecommissie@tonego65.com
Wedstrijd CommissieClemens ten Vergert
Dennis Somhorst
Martin Winters (scheidsrechterzaken)
wedstrijdcommissie@tonego65.com

scheidsrechters@tonego65.com
ActiviteitencommissieKarlijn Ordelmans
Dionne Joosten
Laura Velthof
activiteiten@tonego65.com
Sponsor CommissieAlexandra Voogsgeerd
Elke Meijer
Walter Kormelink
sponsoring@tonego65.com
KantinecommissieJeroen Scheggetman
Maureen Koenderink
kantine@tonego65.com
bardienst@tonego65.com
PR CommissieCoen Roelofs
Sido Grond
Erik de Just (fotograaf)
Norbert Molenkamp
Brigitte Baumeister
prcommissie@tonego65.com
Vrijwilligers CommissieFrancis Scheggetman
Anne Marie Westendorp
Erik de Just (lief en leed)
Brigitte Ooink
vrijwilligers@tonego65.com
Jeugd CommissieBert Geesing
Edith Brunninkhuis
Marcel Scheggetman
jeugd@tonego65.com
VertrouwenspersonenFrans Swartvertrouwen@tonego65.com
LedenadministratieErik de Justledenadministratie@tonego65.com